in , ,

How To Watch the FCA Press Conference Live from CES

2016 Dodge Charger Pursuit’s all-new and segment’s largest U

Of the many automakers that are having press conferences and events at the 2017 International Consumer Electronics Show in Las Vegas is FCA. If you’re interested in watching their press event live, where they’ll probably talk about the Android demo they have of their Uconnect system, here’s how to do it!

FCA will be streaming their press conference live starting at 1pm Pacific Standard Time (PST) on Tuesday, January 3rd. That’s 4pm Eastern Standard Time (EST) or 21:00 GMT. They’ll be streaming via Livestream. You can view the streaming link right here!

If you happen to be at the show the press conference is being held at Mandalay Bay, Oceanside A.

Be sure to check back here after the press conference when we break down the news in how it matters to you!

Source :

FCA

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Written by Chad Kirchner

Chad Kirchner is the Editor-in-Chief of Future Motoring, along with the main host and producer of the Future Motoring podcast. In addition to his work here, he's a freelance automotive journalist for outlets around the world.

faraday-future

How To Watch the Faraday Future International CES Press Conference Live

cortanaherocopy

Nissan Hints at Cortana Integration at CES